Shop
Order within 1 hour 55 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BOUNTIFUL BLOOMS FLORIST
Local Castleton On Hudson, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (86 reviews)
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The website was really easy and I loved being able to order at any time. When they were delivered, they even called the recipient to let them know about the delivery. Super easy to order and professional service. Well worth the money!
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I loved my flowers, the gerber daisies really needed a little stem support as they flopped over right away, other than that i was pleased, loved the vase!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was extremely happy with your service. Loved that you called to tell me that you did not have the flowers available (and it being the Friday before a holiday weekend) and gave me some great suggestions was so helpful. Thank you
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

well done !
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent job.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Will definitely be ordering again. Order process and delivery went flawlessly. Flowers were delivered by 9am.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

This florist is so professional and helpful when planning big events and the flowers are gorgeous every time. Very fresh flowers and creative style at a great price...always happy with their high quality of service.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flowers are absolutely beautiful...one of the nicest arrangements I have ever received. Thank you so much for rescheduling the delivery date since I was not here the day they were scheduled to be delivered. Will highly recommend your business!
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you, Flowers's on time and I understand they were beautiful. You seem like a very good company....Jay Deubel, Scottsdale, AZ
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I would very much like to post a picture of the gorgeous bouquet sent to me 9 days ago. Since the delivery the flowers continued to open and each day the bouquet become more and more beautiful. Today on day 9 the flowers would still be a wonderful delivery. Love them Tell me where I can post a picture
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

We are very pleased with the beautiful flowers we received for our anniversary. The delivery was timely as we were going out of town that day which we appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Karen asked if I have used this florist before, because it was so wonderful, I told her I love this florist and they did my daughter's wedding. Always pleased greatlly with your arrangements, theresa
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My grandmother loved her flower arrangement. Being able to add a balloon was a fun touch- perfect to bring a smile for an 86th birthday. Thanks so much! Excellent service and prompt delivery
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, great job and excellent arrangement. I tell anyone who needs flowers to order from bountiful blooms. Other florists don't put enough of flowers in the arrangements.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered flowers the day of, and they delivered really beautiful flowers really quickly. Overall really impressed and will order from here again!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

beautiful flowers at a great price
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you for your excellent service. Bountiful Blooms is a wonderful florist. I will be ordering again.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful....still enjoying them. I recommend Bountiful Blooms to everyone!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful....still enjoying them. I recommend Bountiful Blooms to everyone!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very prompt delivery and friendly service. Dish garden was beautiful along with the desk arrangement. Thank you
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very well done will do business again
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife loves the arrangement.You have a very satisfied customer.Will order from you again
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered flowers for a funeral service in n.y state on March 3 2016 at last minute for a very beloved person and I was very pleased with the quick service and prompt delivery that your shop did for me and the flowers were beautiful and just what I had ordered and were delivered on time I was very happy with the arrangement and satisfied i would surely recommend your services and flowers to anyone and I will surely use your services again in the future I was a very satisfied customer and thanks for everything ! Ralph Pallozzi .
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nice job
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nice job
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The order process was easy and I got feedback regarding receipt of the order and placement of the order. You also told me when I was delivered. The person who got the flowers loved them. I always try to seek out a local business and I am glad I did.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

On time and beautiful. Great customer service as well. Thank you.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The "Celestial Purple" arrangement was lovely and very much appreciated. While the tulips were relatively short-lived, the remainder of the flowers and filler lasted for almost two weeks. Thank you, Brian, for all your TLC!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Have ordered many flowers over the years for work but this is the 2d time I have ordered X-mas flowers for my wife. They are as gorgous as last year !! Thanks Brian, you have exceeded my expectations once again. Andy
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always service was great
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The family I sent the arrangement to was so very happy. They loved it! Thank you BB.
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent. Very nice arrangement.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement delivered to the hospital to celebrate the birth of my granddaughter was received just 6 hours after I placed my order. The flowers were beautiful and remained fresh for days. I will definitely patronize Bountiful Bllooms in the future.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Have used Bountiful Blooms in the past and am always very pleased with their arrangements. Have recommended them to others.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I appreciated getting the email reminder. She loved the flowers and they lasted for over a week!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flower arrangement beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased. Would and have recommend you highly.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service you provided was above reproach. The plant you sent was lovely and I was pleased with it's appearance.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I ordered online came exactly - if not NICER - than the picture and they lasted almost 2 WEEKS! I would recommend Bountiful Blooms to anyone looking to send or receive a top quality and gorgeous arrangement. They are my new florist!
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering is easy, flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My husband has been using your service since we were dating over 12 years ago and your flower arrangements were always gorgeous for a reasonable price. My husband loved it because he could call and just describe what he wanted and they were beautiful. I have also used your services for friends and family and service was great and flowers gorgeous. Longtime good value service I could not ask for more!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered an arrangement call "Sunny Smiles" for a colleague and her very special promotion. It was delivered timely and was EXACTLY as pictured online. That hasn't happened a lot for other florists I've use and I was VERY pleased! Way to go, Bountiful Blooms - you have my business locked.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

A very nice gentleman drove down my long, snow covered and scary driveway (I have a steep hill) after getting out and walking to make sure he could get out. I was surprised by some beautiful flowers in a pretty arrangement. Great service and a great product! Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery was on time and my friend loved it.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used your services about 5 or 6 times now and the recipients rave about how great the arrangements are as well as how long they last. As a result I have placed my orders as direct as possible with your company instead of using FTD or 1800 Flowers like I used to. Thanks for great service.
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Brian designed and arranged the flowers for my sister's wedding. Not only did he rescue us at the last minute and save the day (by agreeing to take care of all the flowers with less than two weeks notice), but he went above and beyond to do so much more than just the floral arrangements. We were very pleased and grateful to have him contribute his time and talents to make the wedding planning a little less stressful. The flowers were even more beautiful than we imagined. We couldn't be happier with the personalized services we received from Bountiful Blooms.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered these flowers for my sister in law mother. They were delivered on time and looked exactly like the picture. I was sent a picture of them and they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The most beautiful flowers I have ever received!
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so very much Brian, for going above & beyond . I called and ordered a bouquet of daisies for my daughter,Brian told me they only had 1 stem left, upon me explaining how the white daisies were her favorite flowers, he said he would try to get more , he called me Bach within minutes and assured me he was able to fulfill the order and deliver them to my daughtter that afternoon. My daughter called and thanked us for the beautiful bouquet of daisies and the bee well bee . I give bountiful blooms florist a bountiful star rating of 500 + stars . Thank you
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Bountiful Blooms was the florist for my daughter's wedding reception and they did a phenomenal job. Brian was so easy to deal with, very accommodating and went out of his way to make sure that everything was as we wanted it. I would highly recommend Bountiful Blooms. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Bountiful Blooms
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I did change the delivery location the day before valentine and you were great to do this accuretly and on time... thanks John katie loved the bouque.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

I looked up a local florist on the internet and decided on Bountiful Blooms because it is owned by the actual floral designer that does the arranging of your flowers, not a large corporation that sends the request to a shop of their choice. I called because I saw two items I wanted combined. The salesperson was so helpful and accommodating. I was able to order what all of us in the office had envisioned. I would use and highly recommend Bountiful Blooms again. Great staff and company!!
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are georgeous & still look perfect 4 days later. Smell great too.
Date: Aug 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was looking for flowers to be delivered. Found the website for Bountiful Blooms, compared selections and prices from other shops in the area and chose Bountiful Blooms. Mom received the flowers on day requested and received a phone call from your shop stating that they were delivered (which was a good thing, she did not know). She said they were very pretty/nice. Thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very impressive, professional from initial phone call to email delivery confirmation. I deal with many local florists for business clients, and found Bountiful Blooms to be one of the best in the area. Would highly recommend and use again in the future.
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was the first time I ever ordered flowers online and it was a GREAT experience...THANK YOU :)) I ordered online in the morning and my flower order was delivered before 2pm that day :)) THANK YOU again for your excellent service and the flowers were beautiful :))
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

thank you for the quick callback and help with getting the flowers sent to AZ
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

have shoped at Bountiful Blooms numerous times but never used their internet sight to order flowers. I had a very pleasant experience using their site and my wife loved the flowers. My only complaint (why they got 4 starts and not 5) was the fact I could not order same day delivery via the internet even though my zip code stated that I could. If I ordered before 3pm I could get same day delivery and the option was not there for me to select. It was rectified as I called the store directly and asked if they could send the flowers on the same day and they handled the request with flying colors. I would definately shop with them again.
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I called this afternoon at 230 pm for flowers to be delivered for a funeral and they were delivered approximately 1 hour later. I even got a speedy confirmation. Great job!
Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

jgj23f Mykbwpy palhyxacrt svojas oeyicyc psofy yiaqshvt lkrkkexnkp.
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very satisfied. My special instructions were followed and the message I requested looked great on the card attached. The flowers were of excellent quality and freshness.
Date: Jul 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for being so much for your great service. Your prompt delivery is very much appreciated. You were so nice on the phone and the time to complete the order was very timely. Your website is beautifully displayed with the arrangements to view made my decision to go with your flower shop. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you very much from Texas. Wanda Dupree
Date: Nov 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Hello Brian, It is Natalia Multunas! We had flowers delivered today at Goff Middle School. 12 fall arrangements. They were absolutely beautiful! Everyone loved them! We raffled them off at the end of our Thanksgiving Feast. People admired them so much, I told them we had gotten them from bountiful blooms. We had a banner with your name saying " thank you " for being kind to us. The flowers were truly amazing!! I thank you so much for delivering them on time! Your service is impecaable!!! I recommended you highly for any occassions!! Thank you so much! Natalia Multunas and Tammy Kirwin
Date: Aug 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've been dealing with Bountiful Blooms Florist for years. What I've come to like the most is the fact that their computer system stores the names and addresses of all the people I send flowers to all the time. This makes the time spent on the phone placing the order very short and concise. They also send me an email delivery confirmation after the arrangemets are delivered. Their work is consistently the best!
Date: Apr 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Bountiful Blooms Florist of Castleton was a wonderful find. They have been able to meet and exceed my expectations with their floral designs for baby gifts, and get well wishess for friends in the hospital. I have heard from others they do exquisite funeral work and breathtaking weddings. You certainly can count on your money's worth if you choose this florist.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was my first time using Bountiful Blooms. The salesperson was very helpful and couteous. The delivery was prompt and an e-mail was received to verify delivery. Will use them again
Date: Feb 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

They did a great job with the flowers we ordered for Christmas. We will certainly use them again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Castleton On Hudson, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Pinterest Twitter Yelp

BOUNTIFUL BLOOMS FLORIST
1598 Columbia Turnpike
Castleton On Hudson, NY. 12033
Local: (518) 477-1428

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at

Our Wedding Flowers Photo Gallery | OUR BLOG


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase